Swine Flu and other Sundry Worries


“Now see that I , even I, am He, and there is no God besides Me;  I kill and I make alive; I wound and I heal; nor is there any who can deliver from My hand.”  Deuteronomy 32:39

     Did you know nothing will ever happen to us accidentally?  Nothing…not pandemics, a sideways tornado (see today’s news), cancer, earthquakes, or political administrations, can take anything away from what God has for me.  In fact, He uses all those things for promoting HIS plan for us and the world.   As Jesus Christ Himself said, “In the world you shall have tribulation but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world”!    (John 16:33)

Leave a Reply

